SB 06-089, the SB 100 clean-up bill, is scheduled to be heard in front of the Senate Judiciary Committee on February 6, 2006, at 1:30 pm. If you intend to make your comments heard prior to the hearing, you should contact your senator by February 3, 2006. You also have the option of attending the hearing. The Senate Judiciary Committee is made up of the following individuals: Dan Grossman (Chair), SD 32 – Denver, Jefferson 303-866-4852 dan@dangrossman.net Brandon Shaffer (Vice Chair), SD 17 – Boulder 303-866-5291 brandon.shaffer.senate@state.co.us Bob Bacon, SD 14 – Larimer 303-866-4841 bbacon@peakpeak.com Jim Dyer, SD 26 – Arapahoe, Jefferson 303-866-4846 jimdyer1285@msn.com Ken Gordon, SD 35 – Arapahoe, Denver 303-866-3341 ken@kengordon.com Shawn Mitchell, SD 23 – Adams, Broomfield, Weld 303-866-4876 shawn.mitchell.senate@state.co.us Kiki Traylor, SD 22 – Jefferson 303-866-4859 kiki.traylor.senate@state.co.us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *