SB 06-089 Update: Senate Judiciary Committee Hearing

SB 06-089, the SB 100 clean-up bill, is scheduled to be heard in front of the Senate Judiciary Committee on February 6, 2006, at 1:30 pm. If you intend to make your comments heard prior to the hearing, you should contact your senator by February 3, 2006. You also have the option of attending the hearing.

The Senate Judiciary Committee is made up of the following individuals:

Dan Grossman (Chair), SD 32 - Denver, Jefferson
303-866-4852 dan@dangrossman.net

Brandon Shaffer (Vice Chair), SD 17 - Boulder
303-866-5291 brandon.shaffer.senate@state.co.us

Bob Bacon, SD 14 - Larimer
303-866-4841 bbacon@peakpeak.com

Jim Dyer, SD 26 - Arapahoe, Jefferson
303-866-4846 jimdyer1285@msn.com

Ken Gordon, SD 35 - Arapahoe, Denver
303-866-3341 ken@kengordon.com

Shawn Mitchell, SD 23 - Adams, Broomfield, Weld
303-866-4876 shawn.mitchell.senate@state.co.us

Kiki Traylor, SD 22 - Jefferson
303-866-4859 kiki.traylor.senate@state.co.us

Post A Comment / Question






Remember personal info?